Hvem gjør hva

Verv Navn E-mail adresser Mobil
Leder Connie O´Neill Kormeseth connie@kormeseth.no 91341666
Nestleder Magnus Arnstorp arnstorpen@aim.com 97025000
Styremedlem Christine Munch-Finne chm@hoeghcapital.no 40039985
Styremedlem
(Bygg/Anlegg)
Guy Lorenzini guy.lorenzini@norsketog.no 91654391
Styremedlem Nisrin Nyberg nisrinbelmati@hotmail.com 40639265
Varamedlem Eli-Anne Kolberg eli-kolb@online.no 92808685
Daglig leder Marthe Mia Klavenes    
Hovedtrener Marc Gummersbach marc@askertennis.no 91623200
Trener Marek Lukacovic tennis@askertennis.no  
Trener Anders Haagenrud tennis@askertennis.no 99343181
Trener Erik Rochette tennis@askertennis.no 48498694
Trener Kjell Hustad kjell@askertennis.no 91374285
Valgkomité leder Christian Nygaard ctnygaard@gmail.com 93050848
Valgkomité Elisabeth Solbakken elisabes@viken.no 97568848
Valgkomité Alexander Fjeldly alexander@fjeldly.com 93661663
Valgkomité Camilla Jacobsen milladesign@mac.com 90570107
Kontrollkomité Øystein Risan oystein.risan@norsketog.no 91651134
Kontrollkomité Trine Holter trineshop@me.com

93282248

Vara kontrollkomité Terje Søhol terje.sohoel@gmail.com

90527605

Webredaktør   info@askertennis.no 66905858
Sponsor avt. Hans Henrik Wold post@sponsorogmediasalg.no 97517717
Vaktmester Esad Bratic bratic.esad@gmail.com 90953856
Kontakt info www.askertennis.no info@askertennis.no 66905858
Tennisskole   tennis@askertennis.no 91623200