Hvem gjør hva

Verv Navn E-mail adresser Mobil
Leder Østein Risan Oystein.Risan@norsketog.no 91651134
Nestleder
(Junior/Sosial/Arranngemang)
Connie O’Neill Kormeseth connie@kormeseth.no 91341666
Styremedlem
(Junior/Sosial/Arrangemang)
Elin H. Anthonisen elin.h.anthonisen@gmail.com 97733698
Styremedlem
(Bygg/Anlegg)
Guy Lorenzini guy.lorenzini@vy.no 91654391
Styremedlem Terje Søhoel Terje.sohoel@gmail.com 90527605
Styremedlem
(Vara)
Marit Repp maritrepp@msn.com 91369801
Daglig leder Markus Berg markus@askertennis.no 91003200
Hovedtrener Marc Gummersbach marc@askertennis.no 91623200
Trener Luka Dimitrijevic tennis@askertennis.no 40573912
Trener Christopher Andersson tennis@askertennis.no 41352695
Trener Erik Rochette tennis@askertennis.no 48498694
Trener Kjell Hustad kjell@askertennis.no  91374285
Valgkomité leder Marjolein Timmermans  marjolein74@hotmail.com  99306604
Valgkomité Christian Nygaard ctnygaard@gmail.com 93050848
Valgkomité Alexander Fjeldly alexander@fjeldly.com 93661663
Valgkomité Camilla Jacobsen milladesign@mac.com 90570107
       
Kontrollkomité Elisabeth Bjerkestrand lasbjer@online.no  90514176
Kontrollkomité Per H. Aabakken per.aabakken@gmail.com 90982908
Webredaktør Markus Berg markus@askertennis.no 91003200
Sponsor avt. Hans Henrik Wold post@sponsorogmediasalg.no 97517717
Vaktmester Esad Bratic bratic.esad@gmail.com 90953856
Forretningsfører Nordstaa Regnskap hans@nordstaa.no 91668800
Hallen   info@askertennis.no 66905858
Tennisskole   tennis@askertennis.no  91003200
Hjemmeside    www.askertennis.no