Hvem gjør hva

Verv Navn E-mail adresser Mobil
Leder Østein Risan Oystein.Risan@norsketog.no 91651134
Nestleder Connie O’Neill Kormeseth connie@kormeseth.no 91341666
Styremedlem Christine Munch-Finne cmunchf@gmail.com 40039985
Styremedlem
(Bygg/Anlegg)
Guy Lorenzini guy.lorenzini@norsketog.no 91654391
Styremedlem Terje Søhoel Terje.sohoel@gmail.com 90527605
Styremedlem
(Vara)
Marit Repp maritrepp@msn.com 91369801
Daglig leder Markus Berg markus@askertennis.no 91003200
Hovedtrener Marc Gummersbach marc@askertennis.no 91623200
Trener Luka Dimitrijevic tennis@askertennis.no 40573912
Trener Christopher Andersson tennis@askertennis.no 41352695
Trener Erik Rochette tennis@askertennis.no 48498694
Trener Kjell Hustad kjell@askertennis.no 91374285
Valgkomité leder Marjolein Timmermans  marjolein74@hotmail.com 99306604
Valgkomité Christian Nygaard ctnygaard@gmail.com 93050848
Valgkomité Alexander Fjeldly alexander@fjeldly.com 93661663
Valgkomité Camilla Jacobsen milladesign@mac.com 90570107
Kontrollkomité Helle Stene hellestene74@gmail.com 99011594
Kontrollkomité Per H. Aabakken per.aabakken@gmail.com 90982908
Webredaktør   info@askertennis.no 66905858
Sponsor avt. Hans Henrik Wold post@sponsorogmediasalg.no 97517717
Vaktmester Esad Bratic bratic.esad@gmail.com 90953856
Kontakt info www.askertennis.no info@askertennis.no 66905858
Tennisskole   tennis@askertennis.no 91623200