Hvem gjør hva

Verv Navn E-mail adresser Mobil
Leder Østein Risan Oystein.Risan@norsketog.no 91651134
Nestleder
(Bygg/Anlegg)
Bent Wettre Johnsen bent.wettre.johnsen@gmail.com 92020166
Styremedlem
(Junior/Sosial/Arranngemang)
Connie O’Neill Kormeseth connie@kormeseth.no 91341666
Styremedlem
(Junior/Sosial/Arrangemang)
Elin H. Anthonisen elin.h.anthonisen@gmail.com  97733698
Styremedlem
(Seniorkomite)
Rigmor Øverkil rigmor.overkil@gmail.com 41610414
Styremedlem
(Bygg/Anlegg)
Guy Lorenzini guy.lorenzini@nsb.no  91654391
Daglig leder Markus Berg markus@askertennis.no 91003200
Hovedtrener Marc Gummersbach marc@askertennis.no  
Trener Robert Andersson tennis@askertennis.no 98120976
Trener Christopher Andersson tennis@askertennis.no 93625017
Trener Erik Rochette tennis@askertennis.no 48498694
Trener Kjell Hustad kjell@askertennis.no  91374285
Valgkomité leder  Marjolein Timmermans  marjolein74@hotmail.com  99306604
Valgkomité Christian Nygaard ctnygaard@gmail.com 93050848
Valgkomité Alexander Fjeldly alexander@fjeldly.com 93661663
Valgkomité Camilla Jacobsen milladesign@mac.com 90570107
Kontrollkomité Torbjørn Hermanrud  torbjorn.hermanrud@gmail.com 91143088
Kontrollkomité Elisabeth Bjerkestrand lasbjer@online.no  90514176
Kontrollkomité Per H. Aabakken per.aabakken@gmail.com 90982908
Webredaktør Markus Berg markus@askertennis.no 91003200
Sponsor avt. Morten Tank-Nielsen sponsit@online.no 92232710
Vaktmester Esad Bratic bratic.esad@gmail.com 90953856
Forretningsfører Nordstaa Regnskap hans@nordstaa.no 91668800
Hallen    info@askertennis.no 66905858
Tennisskole   tennis@askertennis.no  91003200
Hjemmeside    www.askertennis.no